top of page

West Cork Rally 2024 - Entry List Revealed!

With less than two weeks to go now to the eagerly anticipated 3-Day Clonakilty Park Hotal West Cork Rally, COC Steve Davis and his team at Cork Motor Club are delighted to reveal a bumper entry list for what is set to be the biggest Irish Tarmac Rally Championship event in well over 25 years!

Heading a mammoth 176 car Main Field is back-to-back winners Josh Moffett & Andy Hayes, the pair aiming to become only the third pair to notch up three victories at the West Cork Rally.

Right behind them on the road is a host of the finest talent in the sport. 2023 Irish Tarmac Champions Callum Devine & Noel O'Sullivan go at number 2, multiple British Rally Champions Keith Cronin & Mikie Galvin and Matt Edwards & David Moynihan return to the event and Junior WRC Champions William Creighton & Liam Regan round out the top 5.

There is a trio of local start lining up together in frontline machines, with David Guest & Jonathan McGrath, Cal McCarthy & Eric Calnan and Owen Murphy & Anthony Nestor aiming to make a mark on this years event.

Neil Williams & Anthony O'Sullivan lead away a 25 car field of Historic crews, while Evan McEvoy & Ciaran O'Sullivan are the lead Junior Crew.

The Seeded List can be viewed in full HERE:

2024 West Cork Rally Seeded List
Download PDF • 554KB

12,067 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page